If I should go

        Tid: 11:54:33 Datum: 2008-03-15
image120

Ibland skulle jag bara vilja försvinna och då skulle jag lämna denna låttext efter mig till mina nära och kära som ett tecken på att jag älskar dem och alltid kommer att göra det, oavsett vad livet för med sig:

If I should stay
Well, I would only be in your way
And so I`ll go, and yet I now
That I`ll think of you each step of my way
And I will always love you
I will always love you

Bitter-sweet memories
That´s all I have , and all I`m taking whit me
Goodbye, oh, please don´t cry
cause we both know that I`m not
What you need

I will always love you
I will always love you

And I hope life will treat you kind
And I hope that you have all
that you ever dreamed of
Oh, I do wish you joy
And I wish you happiness
But above all this
I whis you love
I love you, I will always love you

I, I will always, always love you
I will always love you
I will always love you
I will always love you

Dolly Parton - I will always love you


image121

KATEGORI » Personligt | Kommentarer(0)|
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0